A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   A   »   Attika 7 Lyrics   »   Crackerman Lyrics

Attika 7 - Crackerman Lyrics

  • Curse the day that we're all born
  • lives are ripped and souls are torn
  • first we’re Assimilated,
  • humiliated till we’re all dead
  • I don’t need no reason
  • I stand for what I believe in
  • ***** you and all your consequence
  • The day I’m dead is the day that I’ll repent
  • Ride on Crackerman
  • Ride on ride on
  • Ride on Crackerman
  • Ride defy the world
  • I walk the road to my own End
  • Ill never break ill never bend
  • My enemies will never get the best of me
  • I fight and die to live and ride free
  • What you say means nothing to me
  • The ground is soaked with the
  • Blood of my enemies
  • Lights flash from the barrels
  • Of my 12 gauge
  • I’m cutting down anything
  • Up in my face

  • Report error in lyric

    The Crackerman lyrics by Attika 7 is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2018 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Attika 7 Crackerman Lyrics