A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   W   »   White Stripes Lyrics   »   7 Nation Army Lyrics

White Stripes - 7 Nation Army Lyrics

  • I'm gonna fight 'em off
  • A seven nation army couldn't hold me back
  • They're gonna rip it off
  • Taking their time right behind my back
  • And I'm talkin' to myself at night
  • Because I can't forget
  • Back and forth through my mind
  • Behind a cigarette
  • And the message coming from my eye
  • Says leave it alone
  • Don't want to hear about it
  • Every single one's got a story to tell
  • Everyone knows about it
  • From the Queen of England to the Hounds of Hell
  • And if I catch ya coming back my way
  • I'm gonna serve it to you
  • And that ain't what you want to hear
  • But that's what I'll do
  • And the feelin' coming from my bones
  • Says find a home
  • I'm going to Witchita
  • Far from this opera for evermore
  • I'm gonna work the straw
  • Make the sweat drip out of every pore
  • And I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding,
  • Right before the Lord
  • All the words are gonna bleed from me
  • And I will sing no more
  • And the stings coming from my blood
  • Tell me go back home

  • Report error in lyric

    The 7 Nation Army lyrics by White Stripes is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing White Stripes 7 Nation Army Lyrics